Research group from our chair wins Dynamic Pricing Competition 2021

News |

The Dynamic Pricing Competition challenges people from academia and practice to develop efficient algorithms for solving the pricing problem.

The team consisting of Larkin Liu, Yihua Wang, and Stefan Minner achieved first place in two out of the three categories. Congratulations!

For more information, see here.