Head of the Group

Maximilian Schiffer
schiffer@tum.de

 

Administration

Christine Steinberger

 

PostDocs

Gerhard Hiermann
 gerhard.hiermann@tum.de

PhD Students

Ramin Barzanji ramin.barzanji@tum.de

 

Antonio Coppola antonio.coppola@tum.de

 

Tobias Enders
 tobias.enders@tum.de

 

Jiayue Fan
jiayue.fan@tum.de

 

Marianne Guillet

 

Kai Jungel

kai.jungel@tum.de

 

 

Benedikt Lienkamp
benedikt.lienkamp@tum.de

 

Christina Liepold

 

Julius Luy

 

Marco Ratusny

 

Maximiliane Rautenstrauß

 

Breno Serrano de Araujo